• Jyothi Neelima Sirikonda
    Teaching is My Passion. I enjoy teaching and it gives me great satisfaction to see the children confident in the subject. This made me leave my high paying job as a Pharmacist in USA and take up teaching full time. I strongly believe each person is different and has different challenge areas. So, I personalize my classes according to the level of child's understanding . Till now I have coached more than 200 students and 98% of students scored A and A* . Clear understanding of concepts is necessary to apply them . For which lots of practicing questions is required. I Provide worksheets after every lesson and correct the mistakes.I conduct tests after each chapter. I also like to analyse children's exam answer sheets as it gives an better idea of where they need help as most kids perform differently under pressure or during exams. I provide monthly report to the Parents. I have around 10 years experience working in community Pharmacist in US. Counselling people of different ages and from different countries and around 7+ years of experience teaching various International curriculum enabled me to understand children and make them understand concepts better . Attitude of the student towards learning is also very important to achieve good results . My students like to continue with me even after moving to different cities or countries, that is how I got introduced to online classes 2013. I take both group and one to one classes. Most parents request for one to one classes but my experience is children learn better in smaller groups as they get to see different children's perspective and that creates a little competitive environment which also encourages them to do better. Chemistry (Grade 8-Grade 12) Physics (Grade 8-Grade 10) AP chemistry (A levels-Grade 12) IGCSE Biology (Grade 8-GCSE) IGCSE Chemistry (Grade 7-GCSE) AQA Chemistry (Grade 9-A levels) A level Chemistry (A2) (Grade 11-Grade 12) Edexcel Chemistry (Grade 8-A levels) Cambridge AS & A level Chemistry (Grade 11-A levels)
Personal Detail
Gender: Male
Tutoring Experience:
Rating:

Time Difference between you and tutor : 0 hours, 0 minutes, 0 seconds

Schedule your session here!

Log in as a student for scheduling your session.

Please verify your payment option.

Your profile pending for approval from the admin.

Mon12 AprTue13 AprWed14 AprThu15 AprFri16 AprSat17 AprSun18 Apr
Under Graduation
Post Graduation
Teaching Certification:
Subjects
Tutor has not added subject in his profile.